unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
Popcorn Bucket and Popcorn Bucket Set
A Personal Creations Exclusive! Dim the lights and grab a handful of popcorn from one of our nostalgic tin metal buckets. You can purchase them separately or as a set.
customer reviews
overall:
5
tink
location:
Boise, ID
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for Family or Friends March 12, 2014
"Who doesn't like popcorn and why not dress it up a bit with this great popcorn buckets! I'm giving mine as a Christmas present for my nephew and his wife. The four buckets are perfect for their family. I'm sure they will find other uses for them as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Love it Love it!
location:
Cookeville TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lettering could be different February 19, 2014
"Loved the bucket, it's VERY cute! The lettering they use could be a better quality but for the most part, very adorable! It was a valentine's gift for a man... Every one knows Valentine's Day is for the woman so there's not much to choose from for a man... My man loves popcorn, so this turned out to be perfect for him! I added the throw that I had made for him, some mans lotion, a big bag of his favorite candy and wrapped it up in cellophane.... turned out AWESOME!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Party Time!
location:
North Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Easy way to carry popcorn! January 08, 2014
"I bought this popcorn bucket for my husband and he loves it better than the popcorn bags. He has popcorn everytime he watches football and this bucket is a very easy way to contain his popcorn."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
shopping fool
location:
Spring Branch, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Popcorn Buckets make for a great gift! January 03, 2014
"Actually, I bought the popcorn bucket, years ago as a gift for my brother-in-law. He had a popcorn machine and always makes popcorn for the kids/grandkids. The big bucket says, "Grandpas Popcorn" and I have bought individual buckets for him several years as new grandkids have arrived on the scene. He loves the buckets for dispersing popcorn and the big kids and the grandkids all like having buckets with their individual names. Has been and will continue to be an ongoing gift as the family grows."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
superstar
location:
MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute January 02, 2014
"The bucket was smaller than expected. I'm not sure if the description included the dimensions. The name is also stuck on with stickers. It has held up with hand washing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Happy customer
location:
NY Area
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute gift January 02, 2014
"Who wouldn't love a personalized popcorn bucket? Letters look cute and appear like they won't peel off."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jo
location:
Massachusetts
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect "movie night" gift!! December 31, 2013
"I filled this bucket with movie candy, popcorn, pj's and movies. Made a fantastic gift... left others wanting one!!! Well done!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bob
location:
Las Vegas, NV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nicely done December 30, 2013
"My family will enjoy the special engraving on these items."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MommaJane59
location:
Georgia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My grandson loved it! December 30, 2013
"Filled it with candy @ Christmas. My grandson & his mom have "movie nights" each Friday. It will be used often."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Chelse
location:
Tampa, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not Impressed December 30, 2013
"The item was as promised and was cute, however I did not feel it was worth the money. It was a popcorn tin you could find at Walmart with stick on letters. If i had known that, I would have made it myself. Next time I will. There are other wonderful products at this site, this is not one of them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
cincrowell
location:
Colorado Springs, co
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great set....would love it if it weren't defective December 30, 2013
"Large bucket in set arrived with deep scratches through the name on the front. Vinyl lettering is damaged also."
large popcorn bucket (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.personalcreations.com/9064/446693/photo.jpg
overall:
5
danny
location:
Houston, tx
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very well made. December 29, 2013
"My family loved it. My daughter and family have movie night and this makes it special."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DebZ
location:
Arlington, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun Family Gift December 29, 2013
"I bought a set for my brother's family for Christmas -thought it was so cool that I bought another set for some friends. Both loved their Christmas gifts!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kettle1128
location:
Metairie,, La
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Popcorn bucket gets 5 star review at the box office December 20, 2013
"Perfect for the movie lover in your life!!! Great gift!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Sassy Sue
location:
Inverness, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It is a nice item. December 12, 2013
"I thought it was a little bit over priced but I was pleased with the quality and the lettering."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TXLulu
location:
Round Rock, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Movie Time Bucket December 12, 2013
"This was so cute. I used it to make a movie night package with popcorn, candy and a movie. It was very well done and I know will be enjoyed by the recipient."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cupcake Mom
location:
Katy, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Product is very aesthetic looking December 10, 2013
"My family snacks on popcorn frequently and this set was perfect for us! My children especially love the fact they each have their own personalized bowl."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Melinda
location:
Palm Desert, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product Excellent Quality December 05, 2013
"Not only is it cute, it's very strong and sturdy and personalization looks great. I totally recommend these popcorn buckets!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute December 04, 2013
"Nice product. Looks great and very well detailed.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Darcy
location:
Arlington, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE!! October 22, 2013
"For a family with multiple siblings, these are awesome! Everyone gets their own serving, no more fighting over one bucket. Makes a huge improvement to movie night! We love them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
TuCat
location:
Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute, but likely not durable October 15, 2013
"The buckets look great and the personalization is as advertised. They are not dishwasher safe, so hand washing required. The cleaning process makes me wonder about how easy the buckets' metal flexes and how easy the handles come off. Possible long term rust concerns with handle, but not sure. So I like it alot & very cute, but do not expect them to last long."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift March 07, 2013
"I just gave this as a gift to a family who recently adopted an older child. I purchased the set and 2 additional individual popcorn buckets so each person in the family would have his/her own bucket. The receiving family loved the gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Bronwen
location:
Norfolk
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Ok March 04, 2013
"Really good, but a bit smaller than I was expecting."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
shopoholic
location:
Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just what I expected March 03, 2013
"My son and his family watch movies at home all the time. I know the adults will like this but I can't wait to see my grandsons smiles when they see they have their own pail."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
MIShopper
location:
Trenton, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute family gift January 03, 2013
"I purchased this for my brother and sister in law for Christmas, along with the personalized movie sign. I filled it with popcorn, hot chocolate, candy, and a 3 month subscription to online movies. Their name was personalized with stick on letters, but they were put on nicely. The bucket says to hand wash."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
melissa3678
location:
manchester nh
0
FEATURED REVIEW
soooo cute!!! December 31, 2012
"We are big on family movie popcorn nights with our kids!! This was an awsome gift for daddy from his princesses!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
chm
location:
NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed - Just stickers December 31, 2012
"Name was put on with stickers of letters. It was not engraved or put on with a better, permanent method. I could have bought a bucket somewhere else and put letters on there with my kid's name. I'm wondering how well the letters will hold after every cleaning/washing. Not worth the money"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Angela
location:
Fairmont, WV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This product makes a nice gift December 27, 2012
"I bought this as a gift and the family loved it. It is a nice bucket that is about the size of a large bucket of popcorn at a theatre. My only complaint is that one of the letters was positioned at an odd angle compared to the other letters. However, it was not very noticable and I would still purchase this item again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Danuta
location:
Camarillo, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A real eye catcher December 27, 2012
"The recipients of this gift were pleasantly surprised and appreciative. They especially liked the personal touch of family members' names imprinted on the buckets in addition to the colorful design. I had to return two of them because one of the buckets was damaged and another one had a misspelled name. The customer service representative was very apologetic and pleasant. He immediately put in another order, gave me a reference number and I received the replacement in less than a week. Overall I have been very pleased with my purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DMastahB
location:
NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Everyone loves these!! December 26, 2012
"I have given several of these popcorn bucket sets over the last few years, and they're always a hit!! Every single family I've given it to adores these buckets. They are adorable, practical and sturdy. Worth every penny."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Retiredsped
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great [personalized Product December 24, 2012
"Bought as a gift for my newly married son and his wife. Very Pleased with the purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Susie
location:
Indiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Well made, great value, love the personalization December 20, 2012
"I bought this for my husband for his theatre room. It is well made and will be great for passing around the popcorn during our weekly basketball games and movies. I love the personalization, we leave it out on the bar as it doubles for home decor."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
NJFam
location:
Monmouth County, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not worth the $ December 19, 2012
"I was very disappointed in this product. I could've made this myself for much less than the price. The personalization looks like white letter stickers on the bucket."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
BG
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
NOT WORTH THE PRICE December 19, 2012
"The personalization merely means stickers that were clumsily affixed to this bucket. I could have done that myself. Spare the cost and buy your own bucket elsewhere."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Mamapug
location:
Louisiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Such Disappointment December 19, 2012
"Not happy with this product at all. The container was ok but very disappointed with the personalizing. It is just some stick on letters that I could have done myself and saved lots of money. Ashamed to even give it as a gift...looks cheap."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
spartan4life
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Expected More December 19, 2012
"It could be a lack of reading on my part, but I expected a bit more from the personalization. The letters are nice and professional, but are just cut-outs that are stuck on the bucket. I thought they would be incorporated into the bucket with the rest of the design. A bit pricey for a project that can technically be done at home."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
asifsys23
location:
Dallas, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved it! December 17, 2012
"I gave a single bucket to my mother for her birthday, and she loved it! I hope to return with a review on quality and durability, but go ahead and expect to use only a half bag of full-sized popcorn or a single-serve size of popcorn bag. It's a small bucket."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Hopeful
location:
Dallas, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed December 16, 2012
"I ordered this for a gift and was very disappointed. I wasn't expecting the lettering to be stickers. It was also uneven. Would not recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE THIS December 16, 2012
"THESE ARE BEYOND CUTE. Turned out fantastic - can't wait to give it as a gift on Christmas!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
rhaztas
location:
ks
0
FEATURED REVIEW
4+ avg????? NO WAY December 16, 2012
"not b sure why so many ppl have it 4+ stars. the bucket i received was just a plain metal bucket with stickers on it. i expected it b to be painted on. don't think this v will work in dishwasher, stickers or metal'"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Jess
location:
Mooresville, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice product, but personalization was less than expected December 13, 2012
"The names on two of the buckets I received were very crooked, and when I tried to fix them, the vinyl letters wrinkled. I ended up having to buy a pack of vinyl letters and redo all the names to match. If I had know I would be receiving a request to review, I would've taken a photo. In any case, the buckets are nice and I know the recipients will love them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kate1231011
location:
Raleigh, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Popcorn Bucket was a hit! December 12, 2012
"The personalized popcorn bucket was a hit for the family it was delivered to! I was glad to be able to track delivery myself. The family said the quality was excellent and they are enjoying the gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Tink's Mom
location:
California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Stickers December 11, 2012
"This product came and yet very cute, the personalization on it is in stickers, not actually printed on the bucket. Called because the stickers on mine were very wrinkled, customer service was very helpful and sent me another. Just know they are stickers."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Neilsy2532
location:
Topeka, Kansas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bought for Gradkids November 29, 2012
"I bought 3 of these for 2 girls and a boy to go along with the two theater style popcorn poppers I bought for my two daughter's family for Christmas. I know they will love them. Ordering and shipping was a breeze."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Just-a-thought
location:
Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
not worth the price November 29, 2012
"Although these buckets come personalized, the personalization is merely a white sticker you can buy at any store! I have bought several items from Personal Creations and have never been dissatisfied. This was such a disappointment!!! To their credit, it does say 'Hand wash' in the description - that should have been a big clue. Paying for a red bucket with mere stickers on it is definitely not worth the money spent! You would be farther ahead to buy your own and save a ton of money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Naomi R
location:
Austin, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Gift Idea EVER! November 16, 2012
"I bought the set last Christmas for my sister's family and got it when it went on sale! It was the best idea ever! My sister loved it, quality was great and now my sister asks me where did I get it from. I'm going to have to keep that my secret :) Anybody who is thinking about getting a family gift this is a must!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
austin, Tx
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect November 16, 2012
"Bought this as an office gift. We love eating popcorn and now everyone has their own personel bucket"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CRS
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice November 13, 2012
"Th finished, personalized product looks great! I really like it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cclmm
location:
sheridan, wy
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very fun gift for a family! September 25, 2012
"love this idea - such a fun and in-expensive gift for a family. can't wait to fill it up with goodies."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Kait
location:
Holy Cross, IA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Its Cute but not what I expected August 21, 2012
"I looked this up online and thought it would be perfect for my little sister. Sadly, I was not extremly impressed. When I first recieved the product the name DYLAN was printed on the bucket, and I assure you that my sisters name is not DYLAN. So, I called and they replaced the product and it was great! However, the bucket is smaller that I thought it would be and the names are not painted on but merely stickers you can run your fingers across. The overal popcorn bucket turned out to be more cute than useful. But, she did love the gift when she opened it! I was taken care of and was satified in the end, but it wasnt what I was expecting when I ordered it..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
brown eye girl
location:
pittsburgh, pa.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cheap lettering will come off easily, don't recomend August 16, 2012
"expected more for the price, the lettering will come off with time, but is a cute gift for someone who likes popcorn and that is why I bought this item"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mel B.
location:
Reno, NV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A great purchase! May 21, 2012
"We love these popcorn buckets. I got them personalized and I am having no problems or issues with the lettering. This makes for a great family movie night. I also got the small individual popcorn bowls!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Shopper
location:
CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lettering and quality was very cheap December 23, 2011
"I was very disappointed in this product. First, it was not mentioned until checkout that the personalization was an extra cost for this product. My order was also incorrect when it was received. When I finally received the correct products, at a closer look I noticed the names were just stickers. I could have done that for a lot cheaper than the cost of this product. The quality of the handles is also poorly constructed. I let my 18 month old play with the incorrect product they sent me and the handle came off within the first few minutes. Not very impressed with the quality of these buckets."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Personal Creations:
By PC Merchandising, February 03, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We apologize for the issue you described, as your Large Popcorn Bucket should have arrived in perfect condition. We stand behind the quality of our product and would like the opportunity to make this right for you. Please contact customer service to facilitate an exchange.
overall:
4
Mother-of-many
location:
Jacksonville, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift Idea December 18, 2011
"I liked how neat this item was when I saw it online, however, I did not like that the names are only stickers; it makes the product look "cheap". I saw the same item at Wal-mart for half the price but it was not in stock. Personal Creations was having a wonderful Black Friday sale and I bought 11 sets of this product. I would recommend this procduct because it is so unique and just a great idea."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Christmas Shopper
location:
Pittsburgh, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute but poor personalization December 17, 2011
"The buckets look very cute. However they are a bit flimsy and the lettering was not straight. They are cute and I'm sure my sister and her family will enjoy them, however I was expecting more for the price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
peggy lee
location:
milwaukee wi.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
this product met my needs as a gift for Christmas November 08, 2011
"I have a popcorn theme gift for my daughter-in-law, so this product was perfect except....the lettering was done with sticker letters...which was fine with me....but they were not put on in a straight line. I should say, that they were put on straight, just not of equal distance from the top and bottom of the buckets. not to bad for the large bucket, but the small buckets were really off. I did not exchange them because I figured they could return worse than the original set!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Family Bucket Set
location:
Holly Springs/ NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Product October 29, 2011
"Good quality. They are metal buckets decorated and personalized. They look nice and will serve as the perfect family gift from Santa. I am happy with them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
roscoe
location:
Kearney,Nebr.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This product was a hit July 27, 2011
"My sons family loved the popcorn bucket set. Their boy's couldn't wait for movie time so they could use this set.The only improvement I would recomend is to paint the names on so the butter from the popcorn doesn't make the letters slide off. It happens with little ones. Otherwise great idea."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DJ
location:
Sioux Falls, SD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Sturdy & cute July 20, 2011
"The handle on the bucket is very sturdy and has a coating on the ends to cover the sharpness of the metal edges. Very cute!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Swaffie
location:
South Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique gift, good value June 25, 2011
"The quality on the painted decoration was great. The paint was smooth, the name was distinct and neat. The recipient was pleased. They make a great little gift for a popcorn lover."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
MomOf2Girls
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute but... June 15, 2011
"These buckets are very cute! However, I was disappointed in the personalization. They just put stickers on them for the names. You can pick the stickers off with your fingernail, so I'm not sure how they will hold up to washing. We bought these as a Father's Day gift for my father-in-law with Papa on the big one and the grandkids' names on the small ones, and he loved them. He just said he would be careful to only wash out the inside so he doesn't mess up the names."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grandma Vicky
location:
Yakima,Wa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Popcorn Snackers June 06, 2011
"I ordered this set to give to my son in law for Fathers Day. The whole family loves popcorn. It looks great. Nice size and bright color."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MikeS
location:
Chicago
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good Size, Fast Delivery May 23, 2011
"I bought a set of these buckets for my brother's family for Christmas. Although my order was a week or so before the big day, these arrived on time. I was worried, because I wasn't sure how big they were, but it turns out that they were just the right size for everyone. They looked great and have been used time after time to serve up great popcorn."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
cpatclatt
location:
Ocean View Delaware
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 250 Contributor
Cute, but small May 13, 2011
"I ordered one of these for each of my kids. I figured a personalized popcorn bucket with a new DVD and a box of popcorn inside would make a cute present for family movie nights. The buckets are cute, but smaller than I thought they would be. I'm sure the kids will love them though, and there's no way they can argue about whose is whose since their names are on them! I'd probably buy them again if the price was a little lower."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
grandmaM.
location:
Illinois
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A oerfect gift for popcorn lovers April 19, 2011
"Haven't given this gift yet, but looking forward to giving it on Easter."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
The Happy Cooker
location:
Phoenix, AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This is a fun family set for movie & popcorn nights at home. April 02, 2011
"I really like the bucket with handle style. An earlier style I purchased had bowls which are harder for children to handle. Two of the buckets came scratched, but they were replaced with no problems."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CD
location:
Erie Pa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
soooooooooo cute!! March 25, 2011
"So bright and cheery and my daughters family will love eating their favorite TV snack out of this set..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Munion
location:
Columbia, SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Popcorn Bucket Set makes a great family gift! March 24, 2011
"Received the product within two weeks, even having each bucket personalized. Was exactly as featured and will make a great family gift for a media room/tv area. Had looked for the perfect gift and this was it! What a surprise it will be when they open the huge box. Now all I need is popcorn."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 250 Contributor
AMAZING! March 23, 2011
"These are just great. Wonderful family items! The kids love them and so do my husband and I...."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Karen
location:
San Diego, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Super Cute! February 22, 2011
"This product is adorable! The only thing that would have made it better (and rated five stars) is if the personalization were more permanent. The personalization appears to be done with stickers. Hopefully the stickers will hold up in spite of frequent use and hand washing. Still a super cute product that would make a lovely gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
WillsMom
location:
Myrtle Beach, SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift!! February 19, 2011
"The popcorn buckets were a BIG hit!! I gave them to a friend and her family for Christmas. The kids thought they were great! Instead of doing the family's last name on the big bucket, i put the mom & dad's name (because they would share), then got four little buckets for their kids. Def recommended!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Aunt KK
location:
Bay Shore, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Family Gift February 19, 2011
"I purchased this as a family gift for my sister, brother-in-law and two nieces. They make popcorn all the time. They loved that each bucket was personalized and there was no more fighting over whose was whose! The handle on the bucket makes it easy for my 5 and 2 year old nieces to carry their own. Great family gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Verry unhappy
location:
OKlahoma
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This was a horrible product! February 19, 2011
"I ordered these for a Christmas present. They came back with the stickers, for the monogramming, crooked. I ordered them again. They were very nice at the return center, BUT they came back worse. They were poor quality, and poor application."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TravelBug
location:
Denver, CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for popcorn fanatics February 18, 2011
"I bought several of these for friends and family who can't get enough popcorn. They were a hit! They are the perfect size and they're really fun."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
tuckie
location:
pa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice gift idea! February 18, 2011
"nicely done, my cousin appreciated the pesonalized touch. I thought the letters would be bigger"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cslam
location:
Santa Claus, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! February 17, 2011
"My husband loves watching movies with a bowl of popcorn. I bought this as a Christmas gift for him. I love the way it turned out. This set allows everybody to have their own personalized bowl."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rhonda
location:
Malta, MT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Quality and Fun February 17, 2011
"These were a huge hit this past Christmas, everyone loved them! They are fun, useful and were special gifts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chilemel
location:
Houston, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This product was a big hit! February 17, 2011
"I bought three of these popcorn sets for family members at Christmastime. They all loved the personalized tins, especially the fact that each family member would have his or her own personalized mini tin to eat out of. Add some popcorn and candy and you have an instant unforgettable gift. I would highly recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Teach22
location:
Atlanta, Ga
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Attractive, eye catching features so you can store it out on the shelf or counter. February 17, 2011
"Sturdy, easy to clean, and a great product for bringing the family together for some family fun time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
granny
location:
Paducah,KY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute February 17, 2011
"Buckets are very cute but too flimsy. Bend easily."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Smoores
location:
Rushville, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Home movie night complete with this personal popcorn bucket! February 17, 2011
"I am a marketing director for a small company, so I gave these to referral sources with a personal touch. They were a huge hit! In the bucket I added movie, popcorn, and snacks. Those whom recieved the bucket loved them. I would highly recommend this product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gift Giver
location:
San Diego, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for family time! February 17, 2011
"We received this gift and decided this was the gift for Christmas. We have two families that love to spend family nights together, so we filled the bucket with popcorn, candy and a bunch of family movies. We had their bucket personalized with their name and it really made this gift so much better!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
popcorn
location:
Tacoma, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute! February 17, 2011
"The buckets are very cute, they are exactly what I was looking for. They made a great gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gen
location:
Arizona
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent February 17, 2011
"My family loved the personalized popcorn bucket and was so surprised. I have ordered this product before and gave it as a gift to a family and they too loved it! I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personal Creations. The product shipped within a few days and was on time for the holiday. Thank you Personal Creations!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
popcornMom
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cute idea February 17, 2011
"Essentially, totally fine product. Somewhat disappointing that the letters for the names are stickers instead of being "painted" like the rest of the design. Also, when you stack them together for storage, scratching does occur. But it's popcorn buckets. Not gold. And my kids LOVE 'em!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
special
location:
home
0
FEATURED REVIEW
this is the cutest popcorn bucket ever February 17, 2011
"This popcorn bucket is the best ever...... just enough for two.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tam
location:
Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very pleased February 17, 2011
"Bought this as a Christmas gift and I was very pleased with it and so was the "popcorn eating" family I gave it to! Recommend!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)