unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
Baby in Stocking Ornament
Celebrate your baby’s first Christmas with our Baby in Stocking ornament. We hand paint baby’s name up to 9 characters and any year. Made of resin. 3" H x 2" W.
Item #30019005
customer reviews
overall:
5
Mom of triplets
location:
Cheshire, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very cute January 10, 2014
"Very happy with the purchse. The price was reasonable."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
columbus, ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice product January 08, 2014
"My granddaughter's name is Oma. I needed a special monogrammed ornament. Personal Creations came through for me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
Boston
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Face not painted properly January 08, 2014
"I ordered 2 for my new grandsons, one was ok, the other eyebrow connected to nose"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
shopaddict4
location:
Stillwater, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This product is not only personalized, but very unique!! January 07, 2014
"The family I gave it to, was so excited to get it!!! They had received other "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornaments, but none with his name! So this one was extra special!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NicoleM7
location:
Philadelphia, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect first ornament January 06, 2014
"We ordered this for our sons first Christmas ornament. I looked at stores trying to find the right ornament and none of them seemed to fit. This is the perfect fit for what I had in mind. Adorable, simple, marks the occasion perfectly!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great addition to our Christmas tree January 05, 2014
"Cute! Came quickly! Added our grandsons to our tree."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute But. . . . . . January 04, 2014
"I was very excited to receive this ornament for my first granddaughter. However, when I picked it up to look at it, the bell on the cap fell out and will not go back in. Very disappointed"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MJ
location:
Iowa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute and well done. January 02, 2014
"This ornament was very cute and very well done. I would recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kelsey
location:
Tacoma, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
ADORABLE January 02, 2014
"Took a little long to get made and shipped, but once I received it I fell in love with it IMMEDIATELY!!"
My son's 1st Christmas (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.personalcreations.com/9064/447341/photo.jpg
overall:
5
crazynorton
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This baby ornament is adorable and exactly as pictured. January 02, 2014
"I am so happy I ordered this ornament. It is exactly as expected and the monograming is perfect. This was a last minute gift and I fully prepared myself for the fact that it may not arrive before Christmas. It arrived 3 days after I ordered. Amazing shipping & service. Don't know how they do it but boy was I pleased! Will definitely order from Personal Creations again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Erika
location:
Jasper, AL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby in stocking January 02, 2014
"Good quality ornament. Letters were painted on nicely. I was pleased with purchase. Would buy from this company again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Luv to Personalize
location:
Long Island, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable January 01, 2014
"Quality and Workmanship was excellent- just a little smaller than I had though from photo- but very cute"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
CP
location:
Falls Church, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed January 01, 2014
"I got two of these- one for each of my daughters. Unfortunately, on one of them her name was smudged. The other was missing a top so it couldn't be hung on the tree."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Moski
location:
Chicago, Ill
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Babys 1st ornament January 01, 2014
"The Baby's Mom couldn't find an ornament at Hallmark with the name Noah on it so she was very pleased when she received this one!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shop
location:
Mount Olive, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It was an adorable ornament December 31, 2013
"My friend was excited to receive this Christmas ornament for her first child, She loved it and knows Caroline will love it as well as she grows up."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Happyhappyhappy
location:
Ct
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute item, some scuffs on item on delivery December 31, 2013
"Cute ornament . Great customer service. I was notified of shipping issues and reimbursed immediately and item was shipped for free and arrived in time. Great customer recovery !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
idreu2go4it
location:
Washington State
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute product. December 31, 2013
"The only thing that I marked it down one star for was because the first letter of the name I put on the stocking had it's ink smudged a bit. Other than that it was very cute and a nice way to start collecting Christmas ornaments every year for my new grand child. Will get one next year for sure...if it comes in a different design. :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kelly
location:
Orlando, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable December 31, 2013
"The product looks exactly like it did on the website. It is a good size and really cute! Delivery was quick and I am happy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Ornament
location:
East Alton, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cute but small December 30, 2013
"This was a cute ornament but was smaller than I thought it was. I guess I didn't look at the size when ordering."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
strumpetts
location:
Follansbee, Wv
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My daughter loved it December 30, 2013
"My daughter lost her baby girl so I got her this personalized ornament and she cried it is adorable Thanks"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Deb
location:
Buckingham, IA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Legible writing and bright colors. December 30, 2013
"This was a gift for my first grandson on his first Christmas. I was very pleased with it. No doubt I will order again. Thank you."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Amy
location:
Wichita KS
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So Cute December 30, 2013
"This ornament was even cuter than expected. It made a great gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kksmom
location:
Iowa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My daughter loved the ornament. December 30, 2013
"The ornament was exactly as specified, came on time and was very well-packed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lbpharmd
location:
Louisiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cute, good quality December 29, 2013
"I was relieved that this ornament is as nice as it appears in pictures. Good quality ornament. Very cute! I gave it as a "baby's 1st Christmas" ornament. I am pleased with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nik
location:
Chicago
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really cute December 29, 2013
"Really cute little thing. My wife loved it. Nice Christmas gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
7timesamimi
location:
Kansas City
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute gift for new parents December 27, 2013
"I ordered three of these ornaments, one for my new grandson and the others for a couple of friends who all had babies in 2013. I was very pleased with the product with the exception of the one for my grandson. His name was smudged when the package arrived. The products were mailed quickly after placing my order and arrived in plenty of time for Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Laniebug
location:
Houston, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Missing Bell December 27, 2013
"The ornament was missing the bell at the end of the hat. I was a bit disappointed with that because part of the reason I ordered that particular ornament was for the bell. Other than that, it is great and we got it before Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
carol
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just beautiful December 27, 2013
"Absolutely a precious item would recommend you;re company to everyone i know"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mike
location:
Reston, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Looking Ornament December 27, 2013
"My wife and I bought this for our first child (a son) for his first Christmas and it looks great up on our tree this year. The coloring is great, the personalization lettering is fantastic and the ornament itself is great quality. It was delivered on time and in good shape. I would recommend it highly if asked by others."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sd
location:
Rhome TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
arrived quickly and in good shape. December 27, 2013
"I was very pleased with cute baby ornament. I would order again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mimi
location:
Maryland
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I really love it December 27, 2013
"The ornament is so cute and exactly like in the picture. Strongly recommended !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
SW
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect to mark a baby's first Christmas December 27, 2013
"Nice ornament, especially for those like myself that like personalized ornaments with a story."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grandma J
location:
MN.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful item December 26, 2013
"I would highly recommend this item to anyone. I will be ordering again as I have another grandchild on the way. Love the products."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
brushnew
location:
New Lenox, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Ornament December 26, 2013
"I purchased one for my son and his wife for the first Christmas of each of my granddaughters and, of course, for my own tree as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Wildapples
location:
Asheville
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Stock'n December 26, 2013
"There is very little to say about an ornament. We're just happy that they arrived before Christmas, but sad it was only two days before. Less time to appreciate before the holiday. But that is the only negative and it's a small mental one. The product was good and our twin's names fit nicely. Over all, happy all around."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Eremmert
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product December 25, 2013
"Wonderful gift for my new grand-daughter's first Christmas Would certainly recommend this product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tora
location:
Wisconsin
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Given as gift. December 25, 2013
"Arrived quickly. Even cuter than in the picture. The bell was the cutest touch. Given as a gift to a first-born child, and the baby looks a lot like the baby in the stocking."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jordyn
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really cute December 25, 2013
"I love this little ornament and it's adorable on the baby's first Christmas tree"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tractorlovervalerie
location:
Polo Missouri
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product December 23, 2013
"Loved the items I ordered, and they were promptly received Awesome"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hhg
location:
York,PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exactly as shown December 23, 2013
"Cute little ornament, looks great on the tree. Will make a great gift as we'll."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Brandy
location:
Philadelphia, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute!! December 22, 2013
"This ornament is adorable; however, my only complaint is that you can't personalize the skin color shade. My son is biracial (black and white), but he's very light in color. The ornament is very dark. It would be nice to have a variety of skin color shades for all ethnicities and complexions."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tserp
location:
Las Vegas, NV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Oh so cute! December 20, 2013
"Looked at lots of first Christmas ornaments and this was the cutest by far."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
htcak
location:
Gonzales La
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The product was a hit December 19, 2013
"My grandson has his first ornament on the tree. I know where to get his ornament every year. Excellent product I would recommend getting one for a baby first xmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Abmitchell95
location:
Chattanooga, Tennessee
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This ornament is a very good product and worth the money. December 18, 2013
"This ornament is precious and will be treasured by our family for years to come. It was a very good purchase and worth the money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mom of 7
location:
Henderson NV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable December 17, 2013
"I love it. My baby girl has a treasure that has already withstood being dropped by older siblings!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
joemama
location:
tn
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute. December 17, 2013
"I ordered 2, 1 was personalized in black writing and 1 in gold. I would have prefered them both in black."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tora
location:
Wisconsin
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable December 15, 2013
"I bought this for a dear friends' first grandchild. It arrived a week before the scheduled date and was even cuter than the picture. And the packing precluded any possible damage---even in this hectic Christmas season. I'm very happy with this item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
happygigi
location:
Birmingham, Alabama
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just like the picture December 13, 2013
"Nice size ornament. The personalization is very clear. Simply adorable and looks great on the tree!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TwinsParent
location:
Minneapolis
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby in Stocking Ornament December 12, 2013
"I oerdered the baby stocking ornaments for Christmas and was exteremely satisfied with the product. The shipment arrived 9 days earlier than what was outlined in the email. Each ornament is very high quality and the engraving looked great. I highly recommend this product. Yes, the ornaments are small, but the description clearly outlines the dimensions of the product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
camprrp
location:
West Bend, WI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
They are so cute. December 11, 2013
"It is a reminder as to what year the grandchildren were born."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
MJ
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This is just so cute & comemorative December 09, 2013
"I love this new baby ornament. It is just as pictured and arrived relatively quickly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
New Grandma
location:
NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So sweet!! December 08, 2013
"I've been waiting a long time to be able to purchase things for a grandchild. This was an ornament I had on my wish list . . . until this year!! Yeah!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pats
location:
ND
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute, everything that was advertised is true. Great gift for my grandsons! November 26, 2013
"Cute, everything that was advertised is true. Great gift for my grandsons!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sunshine
location:
Athens TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sweet ornament for new baby. November 24, 2013
"Cute little ornament for my new Grand Child! Will make a nice keepsake for years to come."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grandma
location:
Illinois
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Would Definately Recommend November 22, 2013
"This ornament is adorable. Wording was correct and was clear and without smears."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Busy Mom
location:
Tremonton, UT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! October 24, 2013
"The ornament came exactly as I expected. I have gotten one for each of my three children and I love to hang them on our tree every year. It is a beautiful keepsake."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MandaO
location:
Baton Rouge, LA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This ornament is precious. January 04, 2013
"This ornament is every bit as cute as I hoped it would be. I was afraid the name would be too crowded together since I needed to use the maximum allowed characters but it wasn't. It was perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lilyrose
location:
Bridgeport,Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It is adorable. December 28, 2012
"This was for my great granddaughter. It will be a great keepsake."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Turkeytag
location:
San Diego, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So cute December 28, 2012
"Awesome ornament, I even ordered one retroactively for my daughters first Christmas two years ago. Love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Shoppinmama
location:
Athens, tn
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Poor December 28, 2012
"The paint on it wasn't very good. I could've done a better job and I'm terrible at painting I was expecting higher quality. :("
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mimi
location:
MAssachusetts
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect December 27, 2012
"This ornament was perfect for Baby's first Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Ranman
location:
Louisiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks good but small December 27, 2012
"Received this product in good condition and before arrival estimated date but seems a bit small for a Christmas ornament. Looks great but wish it would have been bigger."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Proud Grandma
location:
Iowa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable December 26, 2012
"I ordered two for my tree. I had my Grandchildrens name and year of birth printed on them They are adorable. I will get more as I am blessed with more grandbabies."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shirl
location:
PORTLAND, OREGON
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute December 26, 2012
"The quality of the ornament is great - just a very cute ornament"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Billoni
location:
Randolph, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift December 26, 2012
"I sent this as a gift to a friend as a baby shower gift. She LOVED it.. Well made and really cute"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
TJ
location:
lilburn, ga
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Engraving off Center December 26, 2012
"The ornament was really nice BUT the name and year were off centered. To there credit the company sent me another one over night as no charge BUT the replacement was off center even moreso than the 1st one. I was refunded my money with no hassel and a sincere apology. Its a shame becuase I really liked this item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gail
location:
Tuckerton, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby in Stocking December 26, 2012
"Purchased baby in stocking for my Grand Son, so cute."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JamBones
location:
Murray, KY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute :) December 25, 2012
"I bought this for my new little niece's first ornament, and it was very cute."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It was so cute. I wish there was one that was a little more girlish also. December 24, 2012
"Great quality and super cute. I had two little boys to buy for so it was perfect. Would love it if there was one a little more girlish for future purchases!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Santa's Helper
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute and Lovable December 23, 2012
"My wife and I really love your products, and have recomended Personal Creations to our friends and family."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cowgirl3450
location:
Knoxville, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect keepsake December 23, 2012
"Got it for my boy's first Christmas. I love that it is etched so his name can ever smear or rub off. Perfect size. I love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mibag
location:
NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable December 20, 2012
"Perfect for an 11 month olds first Christmas without looking like a new born. Good quality and unusual name printed correctly and neatly. Very quick service and arrived in perfect condition."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jannie
location:
The Woodlands, Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute December 20, 2012
"Sweet little ornament that is very cute and actually nicer than I expected."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nan
location:
PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
2nd year purchase December 20, 2012
"Very nice quality. 2nd year in a row to purchase as a grand baby's 1st Christmas. Excellent delivery service."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Keydo
location:
Walled Lake, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My granddaughter's 1st Christmas Ornament December 19, 2012
"Love the ornament on my tree. The previous reviews are always helpful in making decision to purchase items on line."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
1stxmas
location:
Syracuse, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved it! December 18, 2012
"I was very happy with this purchase. The ornament is adorable and perfect for my baby's first Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jndubbs
location:
Des Moines, IA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good quality, smaller than expected December 18, 2012
"I like the ornament itself. The engraving is cute, but overall was smaller than expected"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Martha
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable!! December 17, 2012
"We bought 2 baby in stocking ornaments for a friend who had twins at the end of November and they are the cutest ornaments ever! She was brought to tears when she opened the packa.ge! Highly recommend this ornament"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Frgual Buyer
location:
Andover, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable December 14, 2012
"I have found the personal creations products to be of high quality and excellent artistic detail. Over the past several years I have purchased four of these ornaments. It is so adorably detailed and the jingle bell actually works and has a pleasant sound. Having a new baby is such a special time for the parents and their family and this ornament captures that feeling."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dragonfly1954
location:
Apex, North Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved it. I actually ordered 3 for the last 3 babies added to our family over the last 18 months. Th December 14, 2012
"Loved it. I actually ordered 3 for the last 3 babies added to our family over the last 18 months. They were perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Paw
location:
Steelton PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice but smile not painted on indent of boy's face. December 13, 2012
"It is OK but it would be a lot nicer if the black paint for the smiling mouth would have been on the indent made of the smile; not off to the side of it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
smurf
location:
CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for my grandson December 13, 2012
"Very cute, perfect for my grandsons first christmas.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mem53
location:
Indianapolis, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect December 13, 2012
"Very cute and well made. Love it! So cute for my baby's first Christmas!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shelmo88
location:
Lincoln, NE
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So Cute! December 12, 2012
"I bought this to signify my daughters first Christmas this year. It is so cute, it looks exactly like the pics online. We love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jeanie
location:
Massachusetts
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Received as ordered. Perfectly happy with purchase. December 11, 2012
"Easy ordering. Quick delivery. Stocking is cute and name is correct."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Scrapinsue
location:
NH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute ornament. December 10, 2012
"This ornament is cute and very nice for a gift for my friend's child's first Christmas. I am impressed with the neatness of the lettering."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mom of Twins
location:
Lenexa, KS
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very sweet December 09, 2012
"This darling ornament is possibly better in person! I actually bought two of these they were so cute! I got one for my brother and his new baby, and they love it! I have not given the other one to the family yet, but it's so cute I know they will love it! Great size too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lisagal
location:
San Antonio, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect!!! December 09, 2012
"The ornament was beautiful and exactly as I had hoped it would be. I love it!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Boston Terriers Rule
location:
Taunton MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable Little Christmas Ornament December 06, 2012
"Adorable little Christmas ornament. The only suggestion would be to allow more room for the name."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
YaYa
location:
MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable little ornaments for newborns. December 06, 2012
"I purchased two of these for my niece's twin's first Christmas. They are just as pictured and when personalized are the perfect "little" gift. They look great on the tree. Very pleased with them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Stitch
location:
Norton, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute Ornament, but.. November 29, 2012
"Thought this ornament was soooooo cute so I bought it for my daughter's 1st x-mas this year. I liked it when I opened it up, however was disappointed with the "2012" lettering. It was not placed correctly and got cut off by part of the stocking. Wish whoever "hand painted" the year noticed that it wasn't correct."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Personal Creations:
By Personal Creations Merchandising Team, December 03, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Please accept our sincere apologies for the problem with the personalization. We would love to make this right for you. Please contact our customer service department at 888-741-0509 for a replacement.
overall:
5
Lil Coqui III / Pork Chop
location:
Tampa, Fl
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LUV, LUV November 29, 2012
"THE BEST CHRISTMAS GIFT A GRANDMOTHER COULD LUV MORE"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
junior
location:
uvalde, tx.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
this product has great features. November 25, 2012
"I love everything about it can't wait to put it on my Xmas tree."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gram
location:
Waterloo, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 250 Contributor
This product is adorable! September 24, 2012
"I ordered this for my grandson's first Christmas and I'm so pleased with the everything from the size and bright colors to the personalization."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Heather
location:
Indianapolis, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect December 17, 2011
"This is an adorable ornament! It's bigger than I expected. Personal Creations has THE BEST customer service I have ever dealt with. I want to buy from them more often b/c of how great they were to work with. I love their products as well!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very cute December 16, 2011
"It was just as pictured, was just a darling Christmas ornament for baby's first Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute!!! December 16, 2011
"My little granddaugther thought it was really cute!!! Nice size"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Angelface
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This product is great! December 16, 2011
"This ornament is adorable! Perfect for baby's first Christmas. It is true to the picture and is of great quality. Personalized name and year makes it that much better!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CalebsMom
location:
San Deigo, Ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 500 Contributor
Perfect December 09, 2011
"I got this for my son's 1st Christmas. I LOVE it. It is the perfect size, the color is awesome and bright. The baby actually looks just like my son. I would recommend this to everyone that i know with or with out a new baby. I might even order this for myself and my husband and put our birth years on it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Lynn NY
location:
New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 250 Contributor
Very cute! December 01, 2011
"This ornament is adorable, and high quality. Can't wait to get a tree so we can hang this up, along with the others we purchased from this site. While it could have been a little larger, I think it is a good size -- cute and delicate looking (but sturdy). I'm glad I ordered this, and would recommend it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Gma
location:
Whittier, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 250 Contributor
Cute but small November 30, 2011
"Purchased this for a new granddaughter. The ornament is quite cute but much smaller than other designs and was quite obvious when all of the grandkids opened their ornaments. Be sure to check the size before ordering."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grandma
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute and well made, printing is neat and stands out nicely. November 29, 2011
"Needed an ornament for my tree for my new grandson who was born this year. I always go to Personal Creations for my personalized ornaments. They have great choices and even had one made last year for my granddaughter. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
suehue
location:
massachusetts
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable! November 23, 2011
"I'm going to be a grandmother for the first time! I will be giving this adorable ornament to my son to hang on his christmas tree."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Bargain Hunter
location:
Louisville, Ky
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 500 Contributor
Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament November 17, 2011
"Baby's 1st Christmas ornament is adorable. Kind of small."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
JuneBug
location:
USA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 250 Contributor
Cute Baby's First Christmas Ornament November 15, 2011
"Got what I expected. Cute, simple ornament for baby's first Christmas. Would recommend buying."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Clancy
location:
Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Too cute. November 10, 2011
"I always bought Christmas ornaments for my children each year and now I am doing it for grandchildren. This ornament is for my newest grandson and it is adorable. I had it personalized with his name for his very first Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
happy mamma
location:
California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 500 Contributor
cute and what I expected October 31, 2011
"I ordered this for a gift and it arrived and looks like the online picture. It is small but what I expected."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mom-in-law
location:
ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This item is darling. October 18, 2011
"This ornament is very cute and the baby has an adorable face. It is also light enough that it won't pull the branch down or fall off the Christmas tree. It is well worth the money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
grandma
location:
babylon ny
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very cute September 28, 2011
"My grandchild is expected in March and this is the most precious 'first' ornament. We have nicknamed him/her 'blueberry' ao that is what is on the stocking. So cute. Love it. Will make a wonderful gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Marj
location:
Augusta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute as can be September 20, 2011
"I buy an ornament each year for my niece and have always been pleased with the quality. This year I am starting another tradition for my first grandchild. The baby in stocking with her name and year is perfect. It is so cute and colorful. The lettering is very well done."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nana
location:
Danvers, ma
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just Adorable! February 23, 2011
"I just loved these cute little guys. I got a couple of them and there were just perfect!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Suzie
location:
Tenneessee
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute February 19, 2011
"So cute and well made. Too expensive, but wanted only one for first Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lady Di
location:
Long Island
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! February 18, 2011
"I bought one with the name of each of my grandchildren. Everyone comments how cute they are! Very satisfied with product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jim
location:
Sacramento, CA.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute ornament. Very well liked by mother. Immediately hung on tree. February 18, 2011
"Cute ornamet. Very well like by mother. Immediately hung on tree."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jay
location:
NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it!! February 17, 2011
"Adorable ornament! I love it!! I would highly recommend this!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
krmkoala
location:
CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
see below February 17, 2011
"I'm sorry but I never did see the actual product as I had you send it directly to the recipient who said it was perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
njmom
location:
NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute! February 17, 2011
"Very cute ornament. Just the right size. They did a nice job personalizing it too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PeggM
location:
Ocean City, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for a new baby. February 17, 2011
"I had two friends with new babies and this was the first Christmas for both of them. This made a beautiful addition to their Christmas tree. They both loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute ornament and/or keepsake. February 17, 2011
"This product came quickly but it had a red mark on the white part of the hat. I called and it was replaced quickly at no extra cost to me. I had the gift for my first grandchild's very first Christmas in hand in a few days."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
L
location:
Harrisburg, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 500 Contributor
Just adoreable! February 17, 2011
"Quality product, awesome company! They seem to have just about anything you may want."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jmkunz
location:
chicago, il
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I love it! February 17, 2011
"I love it!!! So did my son and daughter-in-law. It will be saved for my granddaughter with each ornament she gets!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gram
location:
Delaware, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This is adorable February 17, 2011
"The ornament is adorable. The personalization makes it a special record of baby's first Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)